Index: Keith Ellis McCarty, Esquire ~ Theological Interpretive Commentary

Why the Jewish People do not Drink the Water for Eternal Life     https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2014/05/15/why-the-jewish-people-do-not-drink-the-water-for-eternal-life-3/

Job and the Righteous Servant of G-d   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2014/12/01/job-and-the-righteous-servant-of-god/

The Prophet Like Moses  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2014/12/25/the-prophet-like-moses/

Exodus: Gods and Kings   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/09/23/exodus-gods-and-kings/

Let Her Name Him Immanuel Became They Shall Call His Name Emmanuel   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/10/27/let-her-name-him-immanuel-became-they-shall-call-his-name-emmanuel/

The Law of the King  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/01/the-law-of-the-king/

Long Life  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/03/long-life/

Resurrection of the Dead   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/resurrection-to-heaven-proven-prophet-of-future-events-and-a-conversation-between-g-d-and-myself/

Way of the Sea   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/09/272/

Elijah, the Righteous Servant of G-d of Isaiah 53   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/elijah-the-righteous-servant-part-two/

The Year I Offered Myself for Guilt   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/the-man-who-offered-himself-for-guilt-the-beginning/

The Angel of the Covenant   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/13/the-angel-of-the-covenant/

Jonah and the Righteous Servant of Isaiah 53   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/11/21/jonah-and-the-righteous-servant-of-isaiah-53/

The Cup of G-d’s Wrath   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2015/12/26/the-cup-of-g-ds-wrath-2/

Angels Are Hosts of the Lord of Hosts and His Spirit   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/02/13/angels-of-the-lord-are-hosts-of-the-lord-of-hosts-and-his-spirit-the-prince-of-the-angelic-kingdom/

Ezekiel and the Righteous Servant of G-d   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/02/16/ezekiel-and-the-righteous-servant-of-g-d/

The Twig, the True Line of King David   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/the-twig-the-true-line-of-king-david/

The Prophecy in Our World   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/05/new-testament-falsehoods-part-one/

The Scripture   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/09/the-scripture/

Psalm 51 with Commentary   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/13/psalm-51-and-commentary-by-keith-and-rashi/

Psalms 22 and Commentary   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/15/psalms-22-and-commentary-by-keith-and-rashi/

The Captain of the Lord’s Host, a Gentile   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/17/the-captain-of-the-lords-host-a-gentile/

Olam Ha-Ba, the World to Come   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/19/olam-ha-ba-the-world-to-come/

The Other Messiah  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/04/20/the-other-messiah/

Isaiah 43 with Commentary   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/05/03/isaiah-43-with-commentary-by-rashi-and-keith/

The Twelve Tribes of Israel Returned to Judah   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/05/04/the-twelve-tribes-of-israel-returned-to-judah/

Isaiah 11 with Commentary   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/05/07/isaiah-11-with-commentary-by-rashi-and-keith/

The New Covenant   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/05/29/the-new-covenant-in-judaism-and-in-christianity/

The Gospel of John, Chapter 1, with Midrash Commentary by Keith   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/06/16/the-gospel-of-john-chapter-1-with-midrash-commentary-by-keith/

Maimonides (Rambam) and His Laws Concerning Moshiach   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/06/17/maimonides-rambam-and-his-laws-concerning-moshiach/

Ezekiel, Chapter Three with Commentary   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/06/22/ezekiel-chapter-three-with-commentary-by-rashi-and-keith/

Messiah and the Spirit of G-d   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/06/23/bible-code-and-the-messiah/

Psalm 2, a Prophetic Song of David with Commentary   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/06/24/psalm-2-a-prophetic-song-of-david-tanakh-and-holy-bible-with-commentary-by-rashi-and-keith/

The Power of G-d in Creation   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/06/30/the-power-of-g-d-in-creation/

Isaiah 53/8 “Who could describe his abode?”   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/01/who-could-describe-his-abode-and-the-shekinah/

Gabriel   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/02/gabriel-man-angel-or-double-agent/

Zechariah, Chapter 1, with Commentary by Rashi and Keith   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/zechariah-chapter-1-with-commentary-by-rashi-and-keith/

Cyrus, “YHWH’s Messiah” (HaShems Anointed King)   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/13/cyrus-yhwhs-messiah-hashems-anointed-king/

The Children of Israel are the Jewish People   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/15/2937/

Ezekiel 33, Verses 30-33   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/16/rashis-commentary-on-ezekiel-33-edited-for-todays-world/

Jews for Jesus, Jews for Judaism, Eternal Life in the Tanakh, and Human Sacrifice in the New Testament   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/22/jews-for-jesus-jews-for-judaism-eternal-life-in-the-tanakh-and-human-sacrifice-in-the-new-testament/

Prophecy to Return to Fulfill Prophecy   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/22/prophecy-to-return-to-fulfill-prophecy/

The Prophet Like Moses and Edom   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/24/the-prophet-like-moses-and-edom/

The Sign of the Prophet   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/27/the-sign-of-the-prophet/

Utter Destruction   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/28/utter-destruction/

Judges and the Stories of HaShem   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/28/judges-and-the-stories-of-hashem/

Stirring the Spirit of Armies   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/stirring-the-spirit-of-armies/

Abram and Mordecai   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/abram-and-mordecai/

Rooms in the House of G-d in Heaven   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/31/rooms-in-the-house-of-g-d-in-heaven/

Elijah and Me   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/07/31/elijah-and-me/

The Acceptable Year of the Lord (1 vs 2016 c.e.)   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/10/the-acceptable-year-of-the-lord-1-vs-2016-c-e/

The Heavy Hands of Moses and the Heavy Presence of G-d   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/11/the-heavy-hands-of-moses-and-the-heavy-hand-of-g-d/

The Redemption  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/11/the-redemption/

Do Not Repent and be a Holy Seed (Isaiah 6 with Commentary)   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/13/do-not-repent-and-be-a-holy-seed/

Way of the Sea   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/14/way-of-the-sea/

Prophecy of Zechariah   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/14/prophecy-of-zechariah/

Elijah and Elisha   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/14/elijah-and-elisha/

The Suffering Servant in Jewish and Christian Theology   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/15/the-suffering-servant-in-jewish-and-christian-theology/

Solomon and Wisdom   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/15/solomon-and-wisdom/

The Rules of the God of the Land   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/16/the-rules-of-the-god-of-the-land/

Kings Shall be Silenced   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/17/kings-shall-be-silenced/

The Man in Linen is Elijah   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/20/the-man-in-linen-is-elijah/

The Test of G-d in Isaiah 53   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/21/the-test-of-g-d-in-isaiah-53/

The Resting and Dwelling of G-d   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/23/the-resting-and-dwelling-of-g-d/

Elijah and the Roman Exile   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/28/elijah-and-the-roman-exile/

The Spirit of the Lord Shall Alight Upon Him   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/the-spirit-of-the-lord-shall-alight-upon-him/

The Second Temple and Sin Forgiveness   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/09/07/the-second-temple-and-sin-forgiveness/

ll Kings, Chapter 2 with Commentary    https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/09/11/ll-kings-chapter-2-with-commentary/

The God of Elijah  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/09/12/the-god-of-elijah/

The Second Temple and Sin Forgiveness — Keith Ellis McCarty, Esquire  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/10/27/the-second-temple-and-sin-forgiveness-keith-ellis-mccarty-esquire/

Isaiah 53 is Elijah  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/10/27/isaiah-53-is-elijah/

Elijah and the Covenant   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/11/04/elijah-and-the-covenant/

King Melchizedek, Priest of God Most High  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/02/king-melchizedek-priest-of-god-most-high/

The Man Who Wrestles With Israel   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/05/the-man-who-wrestles-with-israel/

Isaiah 53 and the Waters Divided Below Heaven   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/17/isaiah-53-and-the-waters-divided-below-heaven/

Moses and the Angel  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/20/moses-and-the-angel/

Crushed With Disease (Isaiah 53/10)   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/21/isaiah-5310/

The New Heaven of Isaiah 65   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/22/the-new-heaven-of-isaiah-65/

“but a body hast thou prepared me”   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/23/but-a-body-hast-thou-prepared-me/

The Birth of the Person of the Spirit of G-d and How Angels are Created   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/24/the-birth-of-the-person-of-the-spirit-of-g-d-and-how-angels-are-created/

My Name (HaShem “the name”) Dwells and Moves About   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/26/my-name-hashem-the-name-dwells-and-moves-about/

Moses and Joshua the Attendant   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2016/12/31/moses-and-joshua-the-attendant/

A New Song of God  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/01/a-new-song-of-god/

Moses and the Seventy Elders   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/02/moses-and-the-seventy-elders/

The Gospel According to Isaiah 53, Encountering the Suffering Servant in Jewish and Christian Theology, Chapter 2 JEWISH INTERPRETATIONS OF ISAIAH 53 by Michael L. Brown with Commentary by the Righteous Servant of Isaiah 53   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/05/the-gospel-according-to-isaiah-53-encountering-the-suffering-servant-in-jewish-and-christian-theology-chapter-2-jewish-interpretations-of-isaiah-53-by-michael-l-brown-with-commentary-by-the-righteo/

A Shoot Shall Grow out of the Stump of Jesse   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/06/a-shoot-shall-grow-out-of-the-stump-of-jesse/

Isaiah 53/8 “Who could describe his abode?”   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/06/isaiah-538-who-could-describe-his-abode/

The Cords of the Power of God   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/19/the-cords-of-the-power-of-god/

Ezekiel “a spirit entered into me”   https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/20/ezekiel-a-spirit-entered-into-me/

Holy Spirit in Judaism    https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/22/holy-spirit-in-judaism/

An E-Mail to Rabbi Tovia Singer on His Midrash of Isaiah 53     https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/01/29/an-e-mail-to-rabbi-tovia-singer-on-his-midrash-of-isaiah-53/

Elijah the HaMoshiach and the Third Temple for G-d’s Return     https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/02/13/elijah-the-hamoshiach-and-the-third-temple-for-g-ds-return/

The Word “Jew” is From G-d, Not Judah     https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/02/15/the-word-jew-is-from-g-d-not-judah/

A Day in the Life of G-d’s Righteous Servant of Isaiah 53 https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/02/28/a-day-in-the-life-of-g-ds-righteous-servant-of-isaiah-53/

My Midrash of Isaiah53; Suffering Servant Jesus Christ, Suffering Servant Israel or G-d’s Righteous Servant Keith Ellis McCarty (Elijah) https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/02/28/my-midrash-of-isaiah53-suffering-servant-jesus-christ-suffering-servant-israel-or-g-ds-righteous-servant-keith-ellis-mccarty-elijah/

The Covenant of G-d’s Righteous Servant and G-d of Isaiah 53 https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/02/28/the-covenant-of-the-g-ds-righteous-servant-and-g-d-of-isaiah-53/

How G-d Came to Be https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/03/16/how-g-d-came-to-be/

Isaiah 53/3 and the Jewish Publication Society https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/03/29/isaiah-533-and-the-jewish-publication-society/

What Has Not Been Told or Ever Heard  https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/04/19/what-has-not-been-told-or-ever-heard/?fb_action_ids=1898629880412438&fb_action_types=news.publishes

Through the Sin of My People https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/through-the-sin-of-my-people/

Why All Men Suffer, the Good and the Bad https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/05/05/why-all-men-suffer-the-good-and-the-bad/

Isaiah 11 and Isaiah 53, Devotion and an Abode https://keithmccartymccarty.wordpress.com/2017/05/05/isaiah-11-and-isaiah-53-devotion-and-an-abode/