And this is how scripture is written. The word of the L-rd came to me and G-d was in him as G-d was in the angel who went before the Israelites in the Exodus and was in the angel of the L-rd who was in the burning bush and also they were in the man who wrestled with Jacob all night and they were both speaking to me.

As a priest forever I am given eternal life in the priesthood of Heaven. A king who is a priest means many things and chief among them is that I do not look to Priests and Rabbi’s for sanctification or blessings for my actions and words. I have been sanctified by the words and power of G-d. I am sinless and can sin no more. I am a host of the L-rd of Hosts.

My sins have been washed from my soul, spirit and self by G-d through chastisement and punishment and bruising and crushing by G-d’s power and words after I offered my soul and self to Him as an offering for long life and to serve His purpose. An offering that is not a human sacrifice and has absolutely nothing to do with the animal sacrificial and atonement laws of G-d.

My words are given to me by the word of the L-rd and the G-d of Israel. All that I do and all that I say are controlled by the power of G-d.

Always.

Keith Ellis McCarty, Esquire

A fugitive brought the news to Abram the Hebrew, who was dwelling at the terebinths of Mamre the Amorite, kinsman of Eshkol and Aner, these being Abram’s allies. When Abram heard that his kinsman had been taken captive, he mustered his retainers, born into his household, numbering three hundred and eighteen, and went in pursuit as far as Dan. At night, he and his servants deployed against them and defeated them; and he pursued them as far as Hobah, which is north of Damascus. He brought back all the possessions; he also brought back his kinsman Lot and his possessions, and the women and the rest of the people.

When he returned from defeating Chedorlaomer and the kings with him, the king of Sodom came out to meet him in the Valley of Shaveh, which is the Valley of the King. And King Melchizedek of Salem brought out bread and…

View original post 1,014 more words

