Do not cast me out of Your presence, or take Your holy spirit away from me: I am a host of the L-rd of Hosts. The holy spirit is the angel of the Presence of G-d and he had alighted upon David as he alighted upon me in fulfillment of Isaiah 11/1-2 in the year 2007. The holy spirit alights upon and enters a man and My Name (G-d) is in him. G-d’s Presence is always with a host. He dwells with them.

Isaiah 63/9-10 “In all their troubles He was troubled, And the angel of His Presence delivered them. In His love and pity He Himself redeemed them, Raised them, and exalted them All the days of old. 10But they rebelled, and grieved His holy spirit; Then He became their enemy, And Himself made war against them.”

David is not a permanent host and does not want to be without the person of the spirit of the Holy G-d and the Presence of G-d. Once the holy spirit and G-d’s Presence become a part of your existence you never want them to leave. His holy spirit is a person that can be grieved and G-d created him in part for the host. I am sure David like me considered him a friend above all friends. He is an angel guide who enjoys making me laugh.

I will teach transgressors Your ways: Like the man described in Isaiah 53/11 “My righteous servant makes the many righteous” and Elijah in Malachi 3/24 “He shall reconcile parents with children and children with their parents” with the teachings of G-d David is knowledgeable in the Torah and a teacher of righteousness.

that sinners may return to You: Like the man described in Isaiah 53/12 “And made intercession for sinners” and Elijah in Malachi 3/24 David will bring sinners back to G-d.

Lord, open my lips, and let my mouth declare: Like myself and all hosts G-d controls the words we speak and can speak through us just as He can angels and spirits. G-d says in Ezekiel 3/26 “And I will make your tongue cleave to your palate, and you shall be dumb; you shall not be a reprover to them, for they are a rebellious breed. 27But when I speak with you, I will open your mouth,”.

G-d is not saying when He speaks with Ezekiel as in a conversation. He means literally speaking to the Jewish exiles using Ezekiel to speak His own words. In other words, G-d is not telling Ezekiel what to say He is controlling and directing the words that come from Ezekiel. It is a complicated process and G-d and I have been working on it for ten years.

Keith Ellis McCarty, Esquire

Psalms 51
(from Chabad.org English translation of the entire Tanach with Rashi’s commentary. This Tanakh translation has been completely revised with a modern translation of the Hebrew of the Jewish Bible to English begun in 1955 and copyrighted in 1985 by the Jewish Publication Society. I have used the JPS Tanakh for the verses without changing the commentary of Rashi. There are minor differences in the words he comments on in some of the verses).

1For the leader. A psalm of David,

2when Nathan the prophet came to him after he had come to Bathsheba.

3Have mercy upon me, O God,
as befits Your faithfulness;
in keeping with Your abundant compassion,
blot out my transgressions.

4Wash me thoroughly of my iniquity,
and purify me of my sin;

5for I recognize my transgressions,
and am ever conscious of my sin.

Rashi:

and my sin is always before me: Since I regret…

View original post 1,704 more words

