As G-d’s righteous servant of Isaiah 53 I made my soul an offering to G-d for guilt. My soul has been cleansed and tempered by the hand, power and words of G-d through maltreatment, chastisement, bruising, crushing and punishment.

G-d crushed me with cancer so that I would make my soul and self an offering for guilt to Him. I became guilty of my sins and the sins and guilt of others that were not my own.

My soul was an angry soul full of self will and was a part of all my sins in life. I gave G-d my soul for guilt agreeing to an oppressive judgement and He sentenced me to punishment, chastisement, crushing, bruising and maltreatment in His words and power until I was suitable for His purpose that might prosper.

Maltreatment is a part of being chastised and punished by the hand, words and power of G-d. It is necessary to break the will of a man and to cleanse, temper and calm his soul. It is a tedious slow process. G-d is the one who maltreated me not man. So I was submissive and did all that I was told to do day in and day out.

It is a process similar to breaking a wild horse for riding, making a prisoner obey the rules and a recruit into a soldier in boot camp. It is a removal of self will. The maltreatment is harsh physically and mentally and an emotional nightmare. It is G-d’s way of tempering my emotions and in the process cleansing my soul and spirit.

Having your soul tempered and self will removed while you are alive is very difficult and very painful both physically and emotionally. As my soul and emotions react to the chastisement and maltreatment G-d’s power and elements of the unseen pass through my body to cleanse and coat my soul.

Keith Ellis McCarty, Esquire

16174935_1855968784678548_7602132374695045666_n

The Jewish afterlife is called Olam Ha-Ba, the world to come. Judaism is not focused on the question of how to get into heaven. Judaism is focused on life and how to live it.

The place of spiritual punishment and purification for the dead in Judaism is referred to as Gehinnom or She’ol. The Torah indicates in several places that the righteous will be reunited with their loved ones after death while the wicked will be excluded from this reunion after death. Humanity is capable of being considered righteous in G-d’s eyes and merit paradise after a suitable period of purification.

The place of spiritual reward for the righteous is often referred to in Hebrew as Gan Eden (the Garden of Eden). This is not the same place where Adam and Eve were; it is a place of spiritual perfection, a place of the peace that one feels when one…

View original post 914 more words

