The G-d of Israel said to me “Write these words”:

“I have come to the earth to dwell with My anointed king Keith Ellis McCarty as I once came to dwell among the tents of the Israelite’s and who writes My words exactly as I speak them as My servant Moses did;

Keith Ellis McCarty is the twig that shoots from the stump of Jesse, the lineal descendant of King David through King Solomon prophesied by My servant Isaiah, a son of David upon whom My spirit and the person of My spirit who is the angel of My Presence alighted upon in the year 2007;

Keith Ellis McCarty is Elijah prophesied by My servant Malachi to be My messenger that is with the angel of the covenant (who is the angel of My Presence) of the forgiveness of the sins of the Jewish people I declared in the book of Jeremiah and to reconcile the families of the Jewish people to Judaism;

Keith Ellis McCarty is the prophet like Moses prophesied by My servant Moses whom I speak with face to face as one friend to another, that I converse with whenever I so wish, who converses with Me whenever he so wishes, and who writes My words exactly as I tell him to;

Keith Ellis McCarty is My righteous servant prophesied by My servant Isaiah that makes the many righteous, the man of sorrows and suffering who offered his soul and himself to me for guilt, the man who I have chastised, bruised, crushed, maltreated and punished for the guilt and sin of My people to make him suitable for My purposes, and the man that I have given long life to in My power to be My vessel;

Keith Ellis McCarty is a host of the L-rd of Hosts which means My spirit and the person of My spirit have alighted upon Him and flow through him and I am in the person of My spirit with the Presence of My person that I am upon him controlling his every perception, decision, judgement, thought, action and words in My power throughout the day and night and My Presence never leaves him;

Keith Ellis McCarty is a priest forever, a righteous king by My decree after the manner of Melchizedek and My son David;

Keith Ellis McCarty, Esquire

The G-d of Israel said to me “Write these words”:

“I have come to the earth to dwell with My anointed king Keith Ellis McCarty as I once came to dwell among the tents of the Israelite’s and who writes My words exactly as I speak them as My servant Moses did;

Keith Ellis McCarty is the twig that shoots from the stump of Jesse, the lineal descendant of King David through King Solomon prophesied by My servant Isaiah, a son of David upon whom My spirit and the person of My spirit who is the angel of My Presence alighted upon in the year 2007;

Keith Ellis McCarty is Elijah prophesied by My servant Malachi to be My messenger that is with the angel of the covenant (who is the angel of My Presence) of the forgiveness of the sins of the Jewish people I declared in the book of…

View original post 366 more words

