The G-d of Israel said to me “Write these words”:

“I have come to the earth to dwell with My anointed king Keith Ellis McCarty as I once came to dwell among the tents of the Israelite’s and who writes My words exactly as I speak them as My servant Moses did;

Keith Ellis McCarty is the twig that shoots from the stump of Jesse, the lineal descendant of King David through King Solomon prophesied by My servant Isaiah, a son of David upon whom My spirit alighted upon in the year 2007;

Keith Ellis McCarty is Elijah prophesied by My servant Malachi to be My messenger that the time of the new covenant of the forgiveness of the sins of the Jewish people is here and to reconcile the families of the Jewish people to Judaism;

Keith Ellis McCarty is the prophet like Moses prophesied by My servant Moses whom I speak with face to face and who writes My words;

Keith Ellis McCarty is My righteous servant prophesied by My servant Isaiah that makes the many righteous, the man of sorrows and suffering who offered his soul and himself to me for guilt, the man who I have chastised, bruised, crushed and punished for the guilt and sin of My people and the world to make him suitable for My purposes, and the man that I have given long life to in My power to be My vessel for the redemption of My people;

Keith Ellis McCarty has been cleansed of all sin and guilt by the chastisement and punishment I have laid on him for nine years making him suitable for my purpose of redeeming Israel and I no longer remember the sins of My children the Jewish people by covenant written by My prophet Jeremiah for a time to come, and that time is now;

Keith Ellis McCarty is a priest forever, a righteous king by My decree after the manner of Melchizedek and My son David;

My hand shall be constantly with him and My arm shall strengthen him. No enemy shall oppress him and no vile man will afflict him. My faithfulness and steadfast love shall be with him;

I am G-d. I created all things. I divided light and I divided water. I created and formed Keith Ellis McCarty for My purposes. Just as I formed Israel. For My purposes.”

